Portfolio

The F.X. Mayr Retreat™

The F.X. Mayr Retreat™

Your Third Space

Our guests walk away with a rejuvenated body, transformed mental outlook, and healthier habits for themselves, their families, and their friends, which enriches their quality of life now and well into the future.

Our holistic, sustainable lifestyle medical wellness facilities feature exclusive experiences enhanced by energy-organized design and packaged in unique five-star accommodations. Customized, cutting-edge “bio-psycho-social programs” are at the heart of our “integrative health centers,” which are commercially known as The F.X. Mayr Retreats™.

Offering 70 rooms sequestered within each ecological wonderland, every boutique retreat is located in easily accessible, highly qualified, and unspoiled regions that promote integrative medicine and emotional well-being.

Discover more!

The F.X. Mayr House™

The F.X. Mayr House™

Mayr Community

When the pressures of daily life seem to have steered you away from your dreams and put you out of touch with yourself, let us put you back on track so you can embrace your life’s purpose.

Our urban private membership clubs, a social hotspot, offer customized “bio-psycho-social programs” throughout Greater China. Located near highly developed metropolises or mega cities, our clubs focus on giving “24/7” support for individuals and families to implement and maintain customized, sustainable plans for healthy lifestyles and enjoyment.

At the same time, these facilities known as The F.X. Mayr House™ offer services for existing The F.X. Mayr Retreat customers for example follow-up care to support the implementation processor of their last treatment protocol into their daily life.

Discover more!

 

F.X. Mayr Community™

F.X. Mayr Community™

Wellness Lifestyle Real Estate

Society is changing – significantly! We are moving from the Third to the Fourth Industrial Revolution, which means far-reaching changes to our habitat.

Our home and surroundings play an important role here. The places where we live, work, and play make a serious impact on our daily behavior, habits, and lifestyle. They directly influence our current and future health and performance capacity.  

The way we are designing and building our homes since the last century reinforces our current lifestyles, which are stressing us out, alienating us, making us sick and unhappy. People become more and more lonely. But we don’t have to live this way…

“F.X. Mayr Community” is a smart holistic real estate project that offers its residents positive health benefits and holistic integrated social-wellbeing experience and lifestyle. Together with our international experts, we are designing habitats that meet the people’s current and near future needs and expectations.

 

 

F.X. Mayr Academy

F.X. Mayr Academy

Integrated Approach

In an era when the world seems to be rapidly changing all around us, the need for relaxation and integrated physical, mental, and spiritual retreats has become increasingly important. Spaces that can help us to balance the hustle and bustle of everyday life with the need for inner peace have become key to our emotional and physical wellness.

The F.X. Mayr Academy is an integrated training center that offers quality management, new program implementations, ongoing trainings, and other opportunities for all F.X. Mayr lifestyle facilities in Greater China in collaboration with all F.X. Mayr experts and other third parties.

F.X. Mayr’s ongoing “research & development” focuses on matching F.X. Mayr clients’ needs and expectations now and well into the future. Underlined by medical field studies with national and international experts, institutions, and universities, the academy’s research uncovers the most impactful ways to boost our health and lengthen our lifespan.

The affiliated consultancy services understand market dynamics as well as people’s needs to manage the overwhelming impact of a performance-driven society. Learning about the importance of our digestive system, available treatments, everyday habits such as fasting, and specialized education are key components of the F.X. Mayr Academy.

业态体系

本慧玛雅医养酒店™

本慧玛雅医养酒店™

第三空间

复活的身体,蜕变的认知,健康的习性,玛雅疗法使您成为更好的自己,为了你和你的家人及朋友,从这里走向未来,开启一个全新的品质生活。

我们的医养设施注重整体生活方式的改善,它设计独特,将大自然的治愈能量巧妙地嵌入5星级精品酒店的空间,给消费者带来独有的体验。“生物-心理-人文”是玛雅疗法整体健康中心产品与服务的核心哲学,这就是商界著名的玛雅疗法旗下酒店的独到之处

每家酒店标配70间房,选址极为挑剔,避世入画独享,置身于生态自然景观的环抱之中,在这里,环境幽雅静谧,远离城市的喧嚣和干扰,消费者的整体身心健康得以天然的呵护

了解更多

观看视频

玛雅会社™

玛雅会社™

玛雅会社

如果生活的重压让您远离梦想,切断了与自己内在的链接,玛雅疗法带您重拾健康和信心,重返生活正轨,再次拥抱生活的愿景。

会员制的玛雅会社是本慧玛雅的社交中心,我们以会社为基地在大中华地区推进与传播“生理-心理-人文”为核心的玛雅医学哲学。玛雅会社通常布局在主要的大型城市,为会员提供24小时服务,提供定制化、可持续的健康生活方式的产品与服务。

同时,玛雅会社™ 为本慧玛雅医养酒店的客人提供后续健康管理服务,确保消费者在疗程结束后,按照医嘱将玛雅疗法应用到日常生活方式之中。

 

了解详情

 

本慧玛雅社区™

本慧玛雅社区™

康养地产项目

社会正在经历着巨大的转变,人类社会已经从第三次工业革命过渡到第四次工业革命。这意味着我们的生存环境也经历着巨大的转变。

家庭和社区在我们的生活中扮演着重要的角色,我们工作生活和居住的环境对我们日常的作息习惯和生活方式有着很大的影响,直接波及到我们当下和未来的健康状态。

从上世纪开始,人类设计和建造房屋的方式对我们现代的生活方式产生了潜移默化的影响,现代人感到压力(无时无刻不受到手机内容的干扰)、人与人之间渐行渐远,便捷使人们久坐不动,亚健康,慢性病,抑郁,人们感到从未有过的孤单。

玛雅社区是一个智能的整合居民身心健康管理功能的康养房地产项目,为居民提供全方位的健康氛围、体验整体健康的社区福利和生活方式。我们依托玛雅医学身心灵整体健康的理念和哲学,配备高端专业的国际专家资源,为居民规划营造一个环保宜居美妙健康的居住环境,满足居民建造家庭幸福生活的需求。

 

 

玛雅医学研究院

玛雅医学研究院

整合导向

我们所处的时代是一个讯息万变的世界,人们寻求在身心灵整体层面放松自己的愿望与日俱增。一个可以觅得心灵深处的宁静,平衡凡世喧嚣的空间,成了现代人为爱自己的健康而静修的首选。

为保证玛雅疗法以欧洲的同一水准服务中国消费者。玛雅医学研究院在大中华地区提供相应的专业人才培训,包括玛雅医生,物理治疗师,心理疗愈师,护士和运营酒店及会所的管理人员。保证玛雅医学的核心价值–产品服务与运营管理的体系化在中国市场精准落地,保证消费者世界一流的消费体验,为每一个业主启动新项目提供最高端的可持续发展的人才保障。

与其同时,为持续不断地研究预防医学最前卫的技术手段和动态中的消费者需求,玛雅医学研究院,以医学研究为本,联合世界知名医学专家、医学院和科研机构,合作交流,不断创造更新最有效的慢病治疗方案。

我们也为康养市场的上下游企业提供技术支持和顾问咨询服务,尤其专注在术后康复消化系统和营养学的临床指导、大企业内部团建和健康生活方式管理的培训等服务。