Discover

F.X. Mayr Motion – Part III.
Aug 19, 2020
F.X. Mayr

F.X. Mayr Motion – Part III.

By Olaf Schulz-Lobeck

Part I and Part II of the F.X. Mayr Motion explored how recent evolutionary processes have shaped the human species and the impact of generation-after-generation effects and how we’re already designing our future culture.

In this article, I’ll talk about the factors that are already making a significant impact on human evolution. Personally, I am very curious where this all goes.

“Constantly looking at screens in our everyday lives and the technoid stories of the future give us the impression that we live in an artificially perfect world. The coronavirus borrows from us what we are: Nature. Perfect is an illusion,” says Harry Gatterer a futurologist based in Vienna, Austria.

Are we ready for the next step?

No, but we’re definitely in a very intense transition process toward this next step. Take the ship “MOTHER EARTH” for example, which is traveling in rough waters without a safe harbor far and wide. By the end of August 2020, people have already had enough bad news like climate change, wars, gloomy socioeconomic situations, the spike in fake news on social media, country bashing, the coronavirus, and its global impact. And we still have four months to go…

So what happens?

Digitization is a huge part of our future culture. Digitization is also triggering massive unrest these days, and we’ve only seen the tip of the iceberg. Digitization will turn everything we have been used to upside down in a way we can hardly imagine in our wildest dreams. This is evolution! It’s exciting, but we also have to remember the consequences:

The digitization of work affects us too. It definitely enhances the flexibility for workers and employees, boosting productivity and enabling greater work-life integration.

But is a greater work-life integration really good for us? Does blurring the boundaries of private and professional life enhance society?

To successfully thrive through these modern times, “good health” is your co-pilot.

Imagine you are a professional basketball player like LeBron James. His skills of scoring from different positions in the field, mostly complicated by the pressure of an opposing defender, required optimal endurance. This absolute precondition is the decisive cornerstone of his brilliant performance.

Now, you are LeBron James in real life. “Good health” allows you to unleash all of your talents. Be 100% focused on yourself and your social environment. Your opposing defenders such as fast-changing society, the constant increase of work pressure, changing lifestyles, and living situations will have no impact on your quality of life. You will master them as LeBron James is doing when scoring in the most hopeless of situations!

Health is more than the absence of illness. Health enhances and supports the optimal function of the organs, preserves inner balance, generates energy, inspires an overall sense of well-being and youthfulness. Good health means you feel good and happy at the end of the day.

At F.X. Mayr, we understand the dynamics of your demanding days and the damage stress can inflict on your body, mind, relationships and daily life. As a consequence of the increasing demands of our performance-driven society, we can start to show symptoms such as body pain, memory loss, fatigue, indigestion, insomnia, a weakened immunity system, headaches, dizziness, and diseases like heart stroke and cancer.

The F. X. Mayr Motion – Holistic Healing for Raising Consciousness

Your F.X. Mayr journey will cultivate mindfulness and align your body, mind, relationships, and spirit. You will gain awareness of your “internal reality,” discover your body, expand your mind, deepen your relationships, and enhance your spiritual connectivity.

We reach all of these areas by targeting your digestive system. We heal and teach you how to maintain your digestive system, which has been scientifically proven to be “the mother of almost all diseases (physical, mental, etc.), according to the internationally acknowledged modern Austrian F.X. Mayr Detoxification Cure.

The philosophy behind the F.X. Mayr Cure, which focuses on intestinal health, the immune system, nutrition, and exercise, is also an important cornerstone for aging well. At the same time, it’s particular suitable for the treatment of chronic disease.

At F.X. Mayr, physicians and therapists develop programs specifically customized for your individual needs. Sometimes you may feel not well. You don’t know how to describe what’s going on, and the standard tests aren’t helping.  But don’t worry. We’re here to listen. We believe in you. With our methods, we investigate the deeper reasons behind your symptoms. At F.X. Mayr, you are not a patient among many, you are our guest, and we take your concerns very seriously. We do our best to understand, improve, relieve, and heal your medical conditions.

A holistic concept comprised of nutrition, movement, and a mix of alternative comprehensive medical treatments, the principal behind the F.X. Mayr Cure, is based on cultivating a well-functioning digestive system and being happy by boosting your overall well-being.

The F. X. Mayr Motion – Business Units!

We boost personal growth and transformation by focusing on well-being, mindfulness, and holistic health. We work toward these goals by developing, innovating, and integrating green sustainable real estate, medical wellness, and education.

Enjoy life – be curious!

探索玛雅

玛雅医学运动 -第三部分
Aug 19, 2020
本慧玛雅

玛雅医学运动 -第三部分

作者: Olaf Schulz-Lobeck

在本慧玛雅运动的第一部分和第二部分探讨了最近的进化过程是如何塑造了人类的和产生了一代又一代的影响,以及我们是如何设计我们的未来文化。

在这一部分,我将谈论那些已经对人类进化产生重大影响的因素。就我个人而言,我很好奇这一切的走向。

在我们的日常生活中,不断地看着屏幕和未来的科技故事,给我们的印象是我们生活在一个人造的完美世界里。冠状病毒借用了我们的本性。“完美是一种幻觉,”奥地利维也纳的未来学家Harry Gatterer说。

我们准备好下一步了吗?

不,但我们确实在向下一步过渡的过程中。以“地球母亲号”为例,它在没有安全港湾的波涛汹涌的水域里航行。到2020年8月底,人们已经有足够多的坏消息了,如气候变化、战争、前景黯淡的社会经济状况、社交媒体上虚假新闻的激增、冠状病毒及其全球影响。我们还有4个月的时间…

那会发生什么呢?

数字化是我们未来文化的重要组成部分。如今,数字化也引发了大的动荡,我们只看到了冰山一角。数字化将以一种在我们最疯狂的梦想中难以想象的方式,颠覆我们曾经习惯的一切。这就是进化!这非常令人兴奋,但我们也必须记住后果:

工作的数字化也影响到我们。它无疑增加了工人和员工的灵活性,提高了生产力,并实现了更大程度的工作生活一体化。

但是,更大程度的工作与生活一体化真的对我们有好处吗?模糊私人生活和职业生活的界限是否能促进社会进步?

为了能在现代社会中成功地茁壮成长,“良好的健康”就是你的副手。

想象一下你是像勒布朗·詹姆斯那样的职业篮球运动员。他在球场上从不同位置得分的技巧,主要是由于对方后卫的压力而使情况变得复杂,就需要最佳的耐力。这一绝对前提是他出色表现的决定性基石。

现在,你就是现实生活中的勒布朗·詹姆斯。“良好的健康”能让你发挥你所有的才能。全神贯注于你自己和你的社交环境。你的对手,比如像快速变化的社会、不断增加的工作压力、不断变化的生活方式和生活环境,都不会对你的生活质量产生影响。你会像勒布朗·詹姆斯那样在最绝望的情况下掌控他们!

健康不仅仅是没有疾病。健康能增强和支持器官的最佳功能,保持体内平衡,产生能量,激发整体的幸福感和年轻感。健康的身体意味着你在一天结束时感觉很好和快乐。

在本慧玛雅,我们能了解你感觉疲劳的那些日子的动态变化,以及压力对你的身体、心灵、人际关系和日常生活造成的伤害。由于我们这个以表现来驱动的社会的需求不断增加,我们可能开始出现诸如身体疼痛、记忆力减退、疲劳、消化不良、失眠、免疫系统减弱、头痛、头晕以及诸如心脏病和癌症等疾病的症状。

本慧玛雅运动提高意识的整体性的治疗

你的本慧玛雅之旅将培养你的正念减压疗法,并调整你的身体,思想,关系和精神。你会意识到你的“内在现实”,发现你的身体,扩展你的思想,加深你的关系,增强你的精神联系。

我们通过瞄准你的消化系统到达所有这些区域。我们治愈并教你如何维持你的消化系统,根据国际公认的现代奥地利本慧玛雅排毒疗法,科学地证明消化系统是“几乎所有疾病(身体、精神等)之母”

本慧玛雅疗法关注肠道健康、免疫系统、营养和运动,其背后的理念也是健康地衰老的重要基石。同时,它特别适合于慢性病的治疗。

在本慧玛雅,医师和治疗师开发专门为您个人需求定制的项目。有时候您会感觉不舒服,但是您不知道如何描述正在发生的事情,标准测试也没有帮助。但别担心。我们是来倾听的。我们相信您。用我们的方法,我们会调查你症状背后的深层原因。在本慧玛雅,您并不仅仅是众多病人中的一位病人而已,您是我们的客人,我们会非常认真地对待你的担心。我们会竭尽全力去了解、改善、缓解和治愈您的病情。

本慧疗法背后的主要理念是:营养、运动和多种替代性综合治疗的综合概念,其主要基于培养一个功能良好的消化系统,并通过提升你的整体幸福感而感到快乐。

本慧玛雅——业务单元

我们通过专注于幸福、正念减压疗法和整体健康来促进个人成长和转变。我们通过开发、创新和整合房地产、医疗养生和教育来努力实现这些目标。

享受生活-保持一颗好奇心!