F.X. Mayr

F.X. Mayr Retreat™

F.X. Mayr Retreat™

Our guests walk away with a rejuvenated body, transformed mental outlook, and healthier habits for themselves, their families, and their friends, which enriches their quality of life now and well into the future.

Offering 70 rooms sequestered within each ecological wonderland, every boutique retreat is located in easily accessible, highly qualified, and unspoiled regions that promote integrative medicine and emotional well-being.

MIPIM Future Project of the Year 2021 “Overall Winner – Future Project of the Year” – “Future Projects Awards 2022 – 2021 Winners (architectural-review.com)

Discover more!

Watch the video
F.X. Mayr House™

F.X. Mayr House™

The F.X. Mayr House: your urban social headquarters!

Imagine a place where people care about you. Where people want to help you become the best person you can be, people enjoy making you happy by taking hospitality to the next level.

Welcome to the F.X. Mayr Houses, where we take your health and wellness seriously. A place where you can savour enriching culinary, social, and lifestyle experiences. A personal retreat and a social space where member can host their families or guests and connect with like-minded people.

Discover more!

F.X. Mayr Wellness Town™

F.X. Mayr Wellness Town™

Our home and surroundings play an important role. The places where we live, work and play severely impact our daily behaviour, habits, and lifestyle. They directly influence our current and future health and performance capacity.  

The F.X. Mayr Wellness Town is a sustainable, resilient, holistic smart-city “Wellness Lifestyle Real Estate Concept” aimed at bringing positive health benefits, integrated social well-being experiences & lifestyles to their residents merged with commercial real estate. 

Discover more!

Watch the video
F.X. Mayr Academy™

F.X. Mayr Academy™

In an era when the world seems to be rapidly changing all around us, the need for relaxation and integrated physical, mental, and spiritual retreats has become increasingly important. Spaces that can help us to balance the hustle and bustle of everyday life with the need for inner peace have become key to our emotional and physical wellness.

F.X. Mayr’s ongoing “research & development” focuses on matching F.X. Mayr clients’ needs and expectations now and well into the future. Underlined by medical field studies with national and international experts, institutions, and universities, the academy’s research uncovers the most impactful ways to boost our health and lengthen our lifespan.

The affiliated consultancy services understand market dynamics as well as people’s needs to manage the overwhelming impact of a performance-driven society. Learning about the importance of our digestive system, available treatments, everyday habits such as fasting, and specialized education are key components of the F.X. Mayr Academy.

自然疗愈 健康随行

玛雅系列

本慧玛雅医养酒店™

本慧玛雅医养酒店™

复活的身体,蜕变的认知,健康的习性,玛雅疗法使您成为更好的自己,为了您和您的家人及朋友,从这里走向未来,开启一个全新的品质生活。

每家酒店标配70间房,选址极为严苛,避世入画独享,置身于生态自然景观的环抱之中,沉浸于幽雅静谧的环境,远离城市的喧嚣和干扰,消费者的整体身心健康得以天然的呵护。

酒店荣获2021年度MIPIM未来建筑评选年度最佳未来项目”大奖 –  Future Projects Awards 2022 – 2021 Winners (architectural-review.com)

发现!

观看视频
玛雅会社™

玛雅会社™

本慧玛雅会社——城市社交新天地!

试想能在这里享受无微不至的关怀,世界一流专家团队助力成为最佳的自己,体验极致贵宾服务同时尽享愉悦。

欢迎来到玛雅会社,身心健康疗养之圣地。从品尝健康佳肴、 乐享社交生活到体验新式生活方式,这里既是招待亲朋好友的私人酒店,亦是遇见志同道合之士的社交空间。

发现!

本慧玛雅康养小镇™

本慧玛雅康养小镇™

我们的家庭和居住环境在日常生活中一直扮演着重要的角色。生活、工作和娱乐场所对我们的日常行为习惯和生活方式影响深重,它们还直接影响我们当下和近期工作生活表现和健康状况。

本慧玛雅康养小镇代表着“健康生活方式房地产”的新理念,是兼具可持续性和城市韧性的智慧城市整体解决方案,旨在与商业地产相融合,为住户带来积极的健康益处、整合式的社交体验和生活方式。

发现!

 

观看视频
玛雅医学研究院

玛雅医学研究院

我们所处的时代是一个讯息万变的世界,人们寻求在身心灵整体层面放松自己的愿望与日俱增。一个可以觅得心灵深处的宁静,平衡凡世喧嚣的空间,成了珍爱自己健康的现代人静修的首选。

为持续不断地研究预防医学最前沿的技术及解决方案和消费者的动态需求,玛雅医学研究院以医学研究为本,联合世界知名医学专家、医学院和科研机构,合作交流,不断专注于创造更新的医疗手段来改善人们的健康,实现延年益寿。

我们关注市场动态,深谙客群在当下绩效考核型社会中所遭受的身心压力。提供身心健康的咨询顾问服务,重点专注于消化器官的净化,如断食和正错地进食等日常健康习惯的培养,同时提供个性化健康生活方式指导。