探索玛雅

本慧玛雅管理有限公司
Jun 11, 2019
本慧玛雅, 玛雅疗法

本慧玛雅管理有限公司

作者:欧拉夫·舒茨·罗贝克Olaf Schulz-Lobeck

本慧玛雅走在创新的最前沿,永远满赋突破固守格局的动力,是整合医学集慢病的预防与治疗,康复与教育,以及绿色建筑为一体的创新产业的先驱和开路人。我们的信念源于对健康生活方式、身心灵的通透与平衡,以及整合医学疗法的不懈探寻。

本慧玛雅由欧拉夫·舒茨·罗贝克先生及孙继清女士在2016年成立,是大中华地区内唯一一家拥有国际认证的医养服务运营机构。奥地利百年历史的F.X.玛雅疗法运用整合医学和替代医学,通过全方位的疗愈手段为每个客人提供有针对性的疗法,达到快捷、长期有效的疗愈效果。F.X.玛雅疗法提倡的排毒方法专注于消化系统的清洁,特别适用于疗愈慢性疾病,如食物不耐受、发炎性分泌、紧张性头痛、偏头痛等。

 

玛雅哲学

  • 愿景

本慧玛雅致力于在医养疗愈行业树立新的标杆,倡导全新的健康生活方式,关注疾病预防、修复、整合医学疗养以及环境可持续性,宣扬企业领导力和社会责任,为保护地球贡献努力。

处事原则:“常善行,快乐心。”

  • 使命

本慧玛雅通过宣扬积极健康的生活方式,帮助每个人开发自己的潜力。F.X.玛雅疗法通过提倡整合性疗愈、身心通灵、围绕个人生活方式打造心灵之旅、实现个人转变和突破。

处事原则:“追求高尚的人生价值并以此践行。”

  • 价值

玛雅疗法具有百年的历史,持续地通过科学、稳定的医疗手段解决每个人独特的需求,并采用先进的技术在欧洲、北美、中美、俄罗斯、阿拉伯和印度等国家进行诊疗,对于生活方式相关疾病有实证性的疗愈和预防效果。

玛雅疗法针对现代人的生活方式寻找最佳疗愈手段,相比其他传统替代医学如中药和印度阿育吠陀医学,提供了更加适宜的解决方案。

处事原则:“健康不仅是一种状态,更是一种热爱生活的态度。”

现状

随着现代社会发展速度和人口数量逐渐增加,许多人常常处于工作的重压之下,生活中方方面面也无形地给每个人带来了更多的压力。

现代人不仅经常因现状被迫改变生活习惯和自身环境,外部的许多因素如毒素、噪音等也增加了人们的负担,因此疲惫、情绪低落等症状,以及糖尿病、过敏、失眠、中风、心脏病和癌症等疾病也应运而生。

如何拥有可持续的生活方式不仅是个人的诉求,也是社会需要考虑的问题。让每个人充满动力、保持内心平衡和充沛的精力是整个社会发展的需要。

挑战

在现代中国社会,人们有更多的机遇去追求自己的人生理想,但同时,社会需求的巨大变化也严重影响国人的行为和健康。

中国社会正在经历着快速的转变,慢性非传染性疾病(Non-Communicable Diseases)的增长率快速攀升,中国人口死亡几乎85%是由其引起的。其中,最主要的致死原因为心血管疾病、癌症和慢性呼吸系统疾病,在城市和农村均是如此。生活方式引起的相关问题,如吸烟、过度饮酒、高盐、高糖、高脂肪的饮食以及缺乏锻炼,都同样造成了健康隐患。

解决

现代人健康问题的解决方案必须是全方位而可持续的。本慧玛雅的医养设施关注整合整体和可持续环保的理念,拥有五星级水准的住宿环境,打造积极的能量空间,给每位客人带来独特的极致体验。本慧玛雅健康中心采用国际领先的“生物-心理-社会医学”模式,又称本慧玛雅医养酒店或者本慧玛雅俱乐部,铸造全方位的健康之旅。

在本慧玛雅享受美好的度假时光,不仅令身心从疲惫中恢复过来,更让您和身边的人都收获良好的健康习惯,对生活产生新的认知,让您终身受益。

Discover

F.X. Mayr Management
Jun 11, 2019
F.X. Mayr, F.X. Mayr Cure

F.X. Mayr Management

By Olaf Schulz-Lobeck

In everything we do, our belief in challenging the status quo and thinking outside the box shows. We blaze new trails by promoting ongoing development and innovation in comprehensive holistic health, well-being, education, and green sustainable building. We believe that easy access to healthy living, mind-body-spirit practices, and holistic medical treatments will cultivate conscious inquiry and successful relationships with ourselves as well as our families, friends, and communities.

 

Established in 2016 by Stacy Sun and Olaf Schulz-Lobeck, the F.X. Mayr Management is the first and the only medical wellness operator in Greater China that provides an internationally acknowledged medicine. The Austrian Mayr Medicine, with its mix of alternative and comprehensive medicine combined with holistic treatments, offers individually designed treatment protocols. Treatment provides fast, long-lasting results that align with our guests’ needs and expectations. In addition, the detoxification F.X. Mayr Cure, with its special focus on the “inner cleansing” of the digestive systems, is particular suitable for treating chronic diseases such as food intolerances, rheum, tension headaches, and migraines.

 

Philosophy

  • Vision

F.X. Mayr strives to demonstrate leadership, social responsibility for a sustainable way of living that includes prevention, regeneration, rejuvenation of our comprehensive health, and social well-being, and sustainable practices that will benefit the planet.

Guiding Principal: “We make doing good feel good.”
  • Mission

F.X. Mayr is a lifestyle company that promotes the joy of life and helps individuals to flourish by reaching their true potential. F. X. Mayr enables personal transformation through holistic healing, well-being, and mindfulness customized around each individual’s lifestyle.

Guiding Principal: “Ensure your actions align with the permanence of genuine human life on earth.”
  • Value

Mayr Medicine has been developing and perfecting itself over the last 100 years, through consistent engagement with local and overseas markets, and by responding to people’s unique needs and using up-to-date medical solutions with proven records for preventing and curing common lifestyle diseases in Europe, Central and North America, Russia, the United Arab Emirates, and India.

Mayr Medicine understands the needs and desires of modern time, and also speaks this “language” in contrast to older traditional alternative systems such as Traditional Chinese Medicine and Ayurvedic medicine.

Guiding Principal: “Health is less a condition than an attitude that flourishes with the joy of living.”

The Situation

The velocity of the society rises in the eyes of the population more and more, the working pressure increases and the number of different options for each decision in life overwhelms individuals in addition.

Constantly changing life situations and lifestyles as well as the inclusion of external environmental toxins, noise ensure syndromes e.g. exhaustion, listlessness and diseases such as diabetes, allergies, insomnia and increase risk of stroke, heart attack and cancer.

The social trend towards a sustainable lifestyle is a personal question of the individual lifestyle and responsibility. The performance-oriented society demands power, vitality, inner-balance and youthfulness.

The Challenge

Although most Chinese people would agree that there has never been more opportunity or freedom to pursue one’s capitalistic dreams, the process of adjusting to life in the new economy, its shifting demands, and the plethora of possibilities is also wreaking havoc on China’s social structure.

China is experiencing a rapid epidemiological transition. The incidence of Non-Communicable Diseases (NCD – chronic diseases) has risen sharply and is estimated to result in 85% of all deaths in China. Cardiovascular diseases, cancers, and chronic respiratory diseases account for the major causes of death in China, both in urban and rural areas. Behavioural risk factors for NCDs, such as tobacco use, harmful use of alcohol, a diet high in salt, sugar, and fat, and physical inactivity are common lifestyle issues that stem from socioeconomic development.

The Solution

The solution are holistic, sustainable lifestyle medical wellness facilities feature exclusive experiences enhanced by energy-organized architecture. Customized, cutting-edge “bio-psycho-social programs” are at the heart of our “integrative health centers,” which are commercially known as The F.X. Mayr Retreats™ and The F.X. Mayr Club™.

Our guests walk away with a rejuvenated body, transformed mental outlook, and healthier habits for themselves, their families, and their friends, which enriches their quality of life now and well into the future.